Autodesk CAD/BIM Training

Autodesk CAD / BIM Training with Diatec

DUBLIN: AutoCAD 2D Essentials - Monday, 4 to Wednesday, 6 February 2019

DUBLIN: Autodesk Infraworks Essentials - Wednesday, 13 February 2019

GALWAY: MAP 3D GIS for CAD Users - Wednesday, 30 January 2019

GALWAY: Revit Architecture Essentials - Monday, 4 to Wednesday, 6 February 2019 

GALWAY: AutoCAD 2D Essentials - Friday, 8 February, Thursday, 14 & Friday, 15 February 2019

GALWAY: Civil 3D Drainage Design - Monday, 11 & Tuesday, 12 February 2019

DUBLIN: Revit Advanced BIM Management - Monday, 18 & Tuesday, 19 February 2019

DUBLIN: Autodesk Vehicle Tracking - Wednesday, 20 February 2019

DUBLIN: AutoCAD 2D Intermediate - Monday, 25 & Tuesday, 26 February 2019

GALWAY: Civil 3D Essentials - Thursday 21 and Friday 22nd February 2019

GALWAY: Revit MEP Essentials - Monday, 18, Tuesday, 19 & Wednesday 20 February 2019

GALWAY: Revit Advanced Families - Monday, 25 & Tuesday, 26 February 2019 

GALWAY: Autodesk 3DS Max Essentials - Wednesday, 27 & Thursday, 28 February and Friday, 1 March 2019

GALWAY: Autodesk Infraworks Essentials - Monday, 4 March 2019

DUBLIN: Revit Architecture Essentials - Monday, 4 March, Monday, 11 and Monday, 25 March 2019

DUBLIN: Revit MEP Essentials - Tuesday, 5 March, Tuesday 12 and Tuesday 19 March 2019

GALWAY:Infraworks Roads & Drainage - Tuesday, 5 March 2019

GALWAY: Introduction to BIM Principles - Wednesday, 6 March 2019

GALWAY: Autodesk Robot Structural Analysis Essentials - Thursday, 7 & Friday 8 March 2019

DUBLIN: Revit Family Creation - Friday, 8 March 2019

DUBLIN: Civil 3D Essentials - Wednesday, 13 and Thursday 14 March 2019

GALWAY: Navisworks Essentials - Monday, 11 and Tuesday, 12 March 2019

GALWAY: Revit Structure Essentials - Wednesday, 13, Thursday, 14 and Friday, 15 March 2019

GALWAY: Civil 3D Survey  - Tuesday, 19 and Wednesday, 20 March 2019

GALWAY: AutoCAD 2D Intermediate - Thursday, 21 and Friday, 22 March 2019

GALWAY: Revit Architecture Essentials - Monday, 25, Tuesday, 26 and Wednesday 27 March 2019

DUBLIN: Revit Advanced Families - Monday, 1 and Tuesday, 2 April 2019

DUBLIN: AutoCAD 2D Intermediate - Wednesday, 3 and Thursday, 4 April 2019

DUBLIN: AutoCAD 2D Essentials - Monday, 8, Tuesday, 9 and Wednesday, 10 April 2019 

GALWAY: Revit Advanced Families - Monday, 8 & Tuesday, 9 April 2019

GALWAY: AutoCAD 2D Essentials - Wednesday, 10, Thursday, 11 and Friday, 12 April 2019

GALWAY: Navisworks Essentials - Monday, 15 and Tuesday, 16 April 2019

GALWAY: Dynamo Essentials for Revit - Wednesday, 17 and Thursday, 18 April 2018

DUBLIN: Civil 3D Essentials - Wednesday, 24 and Thursday, 25 April 2019

GALWAY: Civil 3D Essentials - Monday, 29 and Tuesday, 30 April 2019

GALWAY: Autodesk Vehicle Tracking - Wednesday 1st May 2019

GALWAY: Civil 3D Junctions - Thursday 2 and Friday 3rd May 2019