Non-Technical Transversal Skills

Non-Technical Transversal Skills

Project Management Modular Course (4 Days)

Monday, 18 & Tuesday, 19 February, and Monday, 25 & Tuesday 26 March 2019


LIMERICK: Project Management Modular Course (4 Days)

Thursday, 28 & Friday, 29 March, and Wednesday, 1 & Thursday, 2 May 2019


Project Management Professional Exam Prep (3 Days)

Tuesday, 18 to Thursday, 20 June 2019


Technical Report Writing

Wednesday, 20 and Thursday, 21 February 2019


Finance for Engineers

Monday, 25 February 2019


Advanced Finance for Engineers

Wednesday, 3 April 2019


Prioritisation and Time Management

Tuesday, 12 March 2019


Negotiation & Influencing Skills

Wednesday, 13 February 2019


Dealing with Challenging Clients and Conflict

Tuesday, 12 March 2019


Mindfulness and Meditation: Tools & Techniques

Monday, 18 February 2019


Management of Invasive Species in Ireland - Prevention and Biosecurity

Wednesday, 6 February 2019


Better Business English Language Course for Engineers (Intermediate Level)

A 6-week EFL course taking place on Monday evenings: 11th, 18th, and 25th February, and 4th, 11th, 25th March 2019


Engineers Guide to Effective Management

Thursday, 11 and Thursday, 18 April 2019