Leadership, Management, Governance, and Managing People Training with IBEC

Leadership, Management, Governance, and Managing People Training with IBEC

Engineers Ireland members avail of the IBEC member rate.

DUBLIN: IBEC/DIT Managing People Programme (4 Days)

Thursday 14, Friday 15, Thursday 21, and Friday 22 February 2019


DUBLIN: Mindfulness for Managers

Tuesday, 5 March 2019


CORK: IBEC/DIT Diploma in Management

12-Day Programme starting Wednesday, 6 March 2019


DUBLIN: IBEC/DIT Diploma in Leadership

12-Day Programme starting Thursday, 21 March 2019


DUBLIN: Corporate Governance

Monday, 1 April 2019


CORK: IBEC/DIT Managing People Programme (4 Days)

Wednesday 3, Thursday 4, Wednesday 10, Thursday 11 April 2019


DUBLIN: IBEC/DIT Diploma in Management

12-Day Programme starting Wednesday, 17 April 2019


DUBLIN: IBEC/DIT Managing People Skills (4 Days)

Thursday 9, Friday 10, Thursday 16, and Friday 17 May 2019


DONEGAL: IBEC/DIT Managing People Programme (4 Days)

Monday 13, Tuesday 14, Monday 20, and Tuesday 21 May 2019


GALWAY: IBEC/DIT Managing People Programme (4 Days)

Thursday 16, Friday 17, Thursday 23, and Friday 24 May 2019


LIMERICK: IBEC/DIT Managing People Programme (4 Days)

Thursday 13, Friday 14, Thursday 20, and Friday 21 May 2019